Corporate Identity

Connect with the Y

Folio Area

  • zumba
  • wellness center
  • swim lessons
  • healthy lunch boxes
  • healthy kids day
  • camp Lyndon
  • home1

Page Content

Alphabetic Staff Phone and Email Directory

 

All staff can be reached by dialing (508) 362-6500 and their listed extension.

 

Christine Ezersky Chief Human Resources Officer 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
Denise Graham-Reardon Children’s Crossing Child Care Director 135 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Scott Hansson Senior Program Director – Aquatics 103 shansson@ymcacapecod.org
Scott McNair Operations Director 110 smcnair@ymcacapecod.org
Stacie Peugh President & CEO 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Patrick Richardson Chief Financial Development Officer 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Dee Valente Finance Associate 113 dvalente@ymcacapecod.org
Ben Van Dyk Program Director – Makos 109 bvandyk@ymcacapecod.org
Krissy Wilkinson Membership Coordinator 130 kwilkinson@ymcacapecod.org
Steven Wolfe Senior Program Director – Youth Development 208 swolfe@ymcacapecod.org
Scott Woodaman Program Director – Healthy Living 106 swoodaman@ymcacapecod.org

 

YMCA Cape Cod|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.