Corporate Identity

HOURS:

Mon-Fri - 5:30 AM – 9 PM
Saturday - 7 AM – 6:30 PM
Sunday - 12 PM – 5 PM

Folio Area

  • zumba
  • wellness center
  • swim lessons
  • healthy lunch boxes
  • healthy kids day
  • camp Lyndon
  • home1

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
Children’s Crossing Child Care Director Denise Graham-Reardon 135 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Associate Dee Valentine 113 dvalentine@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Director Pete Dahl 126 pdahl@ymcacapecod.org
Membership Coordinator Krissy Wilkinson 130 kwilkinson@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Operating Officer Laura Prisco 110 lprisco@ymcacapecod.org
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director – Mako Swim Team Ben Van Kyk 109 bvandyk@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Program Director – Aquatics Kara Olson 103 kolson@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Program Director – Healthy Living Scott Woodaman 106 swoodaman@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Program Director – Youth Development Steven Wolfe 208 swolfe@ymcacapecod.org

 

YMCA Cape Cod|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.