Corporate Identity

SUMMER HOURS: July 4 - Sept. 2

Mon-Fri - 5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday - 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday - 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Operating Officer Laura Prisco 110 lprisco@ymcacapecod.org
Sr. Program Director of Early Ed,
Interim Prop & Facilities Director
Denise Graham-Reardon 135 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Associate Dee Valente 113 dvalente@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Director Pete Dahl 126 pdahl@ymcacapecod.org
Membership Coordinator Krissy Wilkinson 130 kwilkinson@ymcacapecod.org
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director – Mako Swim Team TBA 791
Program Director – Teen Achievers Rene King 171 rking@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Children’s Crossing
Childcare Center
 Jennifer Berger 108 jberger@ymcacapecod.org
Site Director – Stony Brook Child Care Center Susan Harrison 145 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Group Exercise & YDPP Coordinator Patience Smith-Cabrera 136 pcabrera@ymcacapecod.org
Aquatic Director Ally Taylor 109 ataylor@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator-Healthy Living Tom Brognano 106 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.