Corporate Identity

HOURS: July 1st - Sept 3rd

Mon-Fri - 5:30AM – 9:00PM
Saturday - 7:00AM – 4:00PM
Sunday - 12:00PM – 4:00PM

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Camp Lyndon DirectorTom Brognano201tbrognano@ymcacapecod.orgCamp Lyndon Rentals SupervisorJeremy Shea204jshea@ymcacapecod.org

Position Name Extension Email Address
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Operating Officer Steve Telesmanick  110 stelesmanick@ymcacapecod.org
 Sr. Program Director of Early Ed,  Denise Graham-Reardon  135  dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Officer Pete Dahl 126 pdahl@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Associate Dorrie Grossmith 113 dgrossmith@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
 Membership Director Meridith Ingram 130  mingram@ymcacapecod.org
Aquatics Director Roderick Norman 103 rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Children’s Crossing
Childcare Center
Kelly Tillman 108 KTillman@ymcacapecod.org
 Program Director – Falmouth SACC Program  Brian Dugan  203  bdugan@ymcacapecod.org
Site Director – Stony Brook Child Care Center Susan Harrison 145 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
After School and Vacation Fun Club Coordinator Jen Watkins 125 jwatkins@ymcacapecod.org
Group Exercise & YDPP Coordinator Meridith Ingram 136 mingram@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director – Teen Achievers Rene King 171 rking@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator-Healthy Living Tom Brognano 106 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Administrative Coordinator Michele O’Brien 111 mobrien@ymcacapecod.org
Property &
Facilities Director
Jim Foster 104 jfoster@ymcacapecod.org

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.