Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday Through Friday: 5:30am-1:30pm & 4:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-1:30pm

Sunday: 8:00am-1:00pm

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Officer Mike Merrill 126 mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org

Associate Executive Director – Children & Family Services

 Denise Graham-Reardon  135  dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator Rose Ann Francis 111 rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
Associate Executive Director-Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership Roderick Norman 103 rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Lyndon P. Lorusso YMCA Early Education Center Kelly Tillman 108 KTillman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center  Kelley Loonan   kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center Susan Harrison 145 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – School Age Child Care Jen Watkins 125 jwatkins@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – Healthy Living Tom Brognano 106 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – Aquatics Rich Branagan 109 rbranagan@ymcacapecod.org
Chronic Disease Program Coordinator Janet Buckley 136 jbuckley@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director – Teen Achievers Rene King 171 rking@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Justine Whelan jwhelan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Patti Zilewicz 143 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center Gail Andrew 147 gandrew@ymcacapecod.org

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.

Take action today and ask your U.S. Representative to be a nonprofit advocate! Click to learn more