Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:30am-1:30pm & 4:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-1:30pm

Sunday: 8:00am-1:00pm

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 141 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Officer Mike Merrill 126 mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org

Vice President of Development

Patty Mitrokostas 168 pmitrokostas@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator Rose Ann Francis 111 rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org
Executive Director, Children & Family Services Denise Graham-Reardon  135 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Associate Executive Director – Upper Cape Roderick Norman 103 rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Director of Operations – Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership Mark Thurman 130 mthurman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Lyndon P. Lorusso YMCA Early Education Center Kelly Tillman 108 ktillman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center  Kelley Loonan   kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center Susan Harrison 145 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director of Camp and School Age Child Care Tom Brognano 142 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – Aquatics Rich Branagan 109 rbranagan@ymcacapecod.org
Interim Program Director – Teen Achievers Andrew Coleman 115 acoleman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Harwich Cape Cod Technical School Early Education Center Justine Whelan jwhelan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Patti Zilewicz 143 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center Gail Andrew 147 gandrew@ymcacapecod.org

 

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.