Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:30am-1:30pm & 4:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-1:30pm

Sunday: 8:00am-1:00pm

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 1002 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Development Officer PJ Richardson 1006 pj@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Officer Mike Merrill 1008 mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 1004 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org

Vice President of Development

Patty Mitrokostas 1007 pmitrokostas@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator Rose Ann Francis 1003 rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org
Executive Director, Children & Family Services Denise Graham-Reardon  1020 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Associate Executive Director – Upper Cape Roderick Norman   rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Director of Operations – Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership Mark Thurman 1215 mthurman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center  Kelley Loonan 1605 kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center Susan Harrison 1705 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director of Camp and School Age Child Care Tom Brognano 1220 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – Aquatics Rich Branagan 1241 rbranagan@ymcacapecod.org
Interim Program Director – Teen Achievers Andrew Coleman 1030 acoleman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Lyndon P. Lorusso YMCA Early Education Center Justine Whelan 1205 jwhelan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Cotuit Early Education Center Patti Zilewicz 2005 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center   1305  
Wellness and Chronic Disease Coordinator  Shannon Lundy 1230 slundy@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Celine Mathieu 1505 cmathieu@ymcacapecod.org 

 

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|508-362-6500|Website by Design Principles, Inc.