Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:30am-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-3:30pm

Sunday: 10:00am-3:00pm

508-362-6500

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Administration

Position 

Name

Extension

Email

Stacie Peugh
President & CEO

1002

speugh@ymcacapecod.org

Mike Merrill
Chief Financial Officer & COO

1008

mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org

PJ Richardson
Chief Financial Development Officer

1006

PJ@ymcacapecod.org

Christine Ezersky
Chief Human Resource Officer

1004

cezersky@ymcacapecod.org

Mike Farrell

Vice President of Facilities & Property Development

1077 mfarrell@ymcacapecod.org
Patty Mitrokostas
Vice President of Development

1007

pmitrokostas@ymcacapecod.org

Rose Ann Francis
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator

1003

rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org

Denise Graham-Reardon

Executive Director, Children & Family Services

1020 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Catherine Turner

Associate Executive Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1005 cturner@ymcacapecod.org
Mark Thurman

Director of Operations – Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership

1215 mthurman@ymcacapecod.org
Andrew Coleman

Marketing & Communications Director

1030 acoleman@ymcacapecod.org 
Tom Brognano

Program Director of Camp & School Age Child Care

1305 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
       
       

Early Education 

Christine Tejeiro

Education Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

 1070 Email Head Start
Jennifer Sullivan

ERSEA/ Family Service Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1025 jsullivan@ymcacapecod.org
Lisa Myette

Health Services Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1050 lmyette@ymcacapecod.org
Marjorie Solbo

Behavior, Disabilities, & Mental Health Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1054 Email Behavior, Disabilities, & Mental Health Services
Sarah Budlong
Quality Assurance Director  – Early Head Start and Head Start 1056 sbudlong@ymcacapecod.org
       
Justine Whelan

Center Director – Lyndon P Lorusso Early Education Center

1205 jwhelan@ymcacapecod.org
Susan Harrison

Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center

1705 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Kelly Loonan

Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center

1605 kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Celine Mathieu

Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center

1505 cmathieu@ymcacapecod.org 
Tonya Sarkinen

Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center

1805 Email Director
Terri Rivera

Center Director – Stevens Street Early Education Center

  trivera@ymcacapecod.org
Patti Zilewicz

Center Director – Cotuit Early Education Center

2005 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
       
Shonderrick Powell
Program Director – Teen Achievers 1270 Email Director
       

School Aged Child Care

Stephanee Dickson
Program Coordinator SACC 3005 sdickinson@ymcacapecod.org
  Lyndon P Lorusso YMCA School Aged Child Care 3010  
  Teaticket Elementary School School Aged Child Care 3011  
  East Falmouth Elementary School School Age Child Care 3012  
  North Falmouth Elementary School School Age Child Care 3013  
  Harwich Elementary School School Age Child Care 3014  
  Mullen Hall Elementary School School Age Child Care 3015  
   Morse Pond Elementary School School Age Child Care 3016  
       
       

Membership

Rylee Martin
Membership Coordinator 1250 rmartin@ymcacapecod.org
       
       

Aquatics

Madi Madore

Program Coordinator – Aquatics

1242
       
       

Wellness

Christine Kelly

Program Coordinator – Group Exercise

  ckelly@ymcacapecod.org
 

 Wellness & Chronic Disease

1230  
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|508-362-6500|Website by Design Principles, Inc.