Corporate Identity

Fall Hours

Mon-Fri - 5:30AM – 9:00PM
Saturday - 7:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday - 12:00PM – 5:00PM

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Position Name Extension Email Address
President and CEO Stacie Peugh 101 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Operating Officer Steve Telesmanick 110 stelesmanick@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Development Officer Nancy Benben 141 nbenben@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Financial Officer Mike Merrill 126 mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org

Associate Executive Director – Children & Family Services

 Denise Graham-Reardon  135  dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Associate Executive Director – Mid Cape (Overseeing Membership, Healthy Living & Aquatics) Zachary Swierat 130

zswierat@ymcacapecod.org

Associate Executive Director – Upper Cape (Overseeing Falmouth SACC & Camp Lyndon) Joe Remillard 0 jremillard@ymcacapecod.org
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator Rose Ann Francis 111 rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org
Finance Associate Dorrie Grossmith 113 dgrossmith@ymcacapecod.org
Chief Human Resource Officer Christine Ezersky 105 cezersky@ymcacapecod.org
Aquatics Director Roderick Norman 103 rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Lyndon P. Lorusso YMCA Early Education Center Kelly Tillman 108 KTillman@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center  Kelley Loonan   kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center Susan Harrison 145 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – School Age Child Care Jen Watkins 125 jwatkins@ymcacapecod.org
Program Coordinator – Healthy Living Tom Brognano 106 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
Program Director – Teen Achievers Rene King 171 rking@ymcacapecod.org
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Justine Whelan
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center Patti Zilewicz 143 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
Property & Facilities Director Sean Canty 104 scanty@ymcacapecod.org

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|1-800-339-YMCA (9622)|Website by Design Principles, Inc.