Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:30am-1:00pm | 4:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-3:30pm

Sunday: 10:00am-3:00pm

508-362-6500

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

Quick Contacts

Questions about?  
Membership
membership@ymcacapecod.org
Billing
accountsreceivable@ymcacapecod.org
Early Education
EEC@ymcacapecod.org
School Aged Child Care
SACC@ymcacapecod.org
Summer Camp
camp@ymcacapecod.org
Camp Lyndon Rentals
lyndonrentals@ymcacapecod.org
Press / Media Inquiry
communications@ymcacapecod.org

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Staff

Position 

Name

Extension

Email

Tom Brognano
Program Director of Camp & School Age Child Care

1305

tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org

Sarah Budlong
Quality Assurance Director  – Early Head Start and Head Start

1056

sbudlong@ymcacapecod.org

Andrew Coleman
Marketing & Communications Director

1030

acoleman@ymcacapecod.org

Bailey Deleon
Lead Membership Representative 

1250

bdeleon@ymcacapecod.org

Stephanee Dickinson
Program Coordinator SACC

3005

sdickinson@ymcacapecod.org

Christine Ezersky
Chief Human Resource Officer

1004

cezersky@ymcacapecod.org

Mark Flanagan
Vice President Facilities & Property Development

1077

mflanagan@ymcacapecod.org

Rose Ann Francis
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator

1003

rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org

Denise Graham-Reardon

Executive Director, Children & Family Services

1020 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Amanda Gungor

Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center

1805 agungor@ymcacapecod.org
Sue Harrison

Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center

1705 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Christine Kelly

Group Exercise Coordinator

  ckelly@ymcacapecod.org
Kelly Loonan

Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center

1605 kloonan@ymcacapecod.org 
Celine Mathieu
Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center 1505 cmathieu@ymcacapecod.org
SJ McNair

Program Coordinator -Lyndon P Lorusso YMCA SACC

 3010 smcnair@ymcacapecod.org
Patty Mitrokostas

Vice President of Development

1007 pmitrokostas@ymcacapecod.org
     

 

Stacie Peugh

President, CEO

1002 speugh@ymcacapecod.org
Missy Politi

Chief Financial Officer

1008 mpoliti@ymcacapecod.org
Shonderrick Powell
Program Director – Achievers Program 1270 spowell@ymcacapecod.org
PJ Richardson
Chief Financial Development Officer 1006 PJ@ymcacapecod.org
Elliot Sicard

Membership/Wellness and Chronic Disease Director

1230 esicard@ymcacapecod.org
Marjorie Solbo

Behavior, Disabilities, & Mental Health Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

 1054 msolbo@ymcacapecod.org
Mark Thurman

Director of Operations – Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership

1215 mthurman@ymcacapecod.org
Catherine Turner

Associate Executive Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1005 cturner@ymcacapecod.org
 

Center Director – Lyndon P Lorusso Early Education Center

1205 Email Director
Jennifer Wiernicki

Senior Program Director – Aquatics, Wellness, Membership

1220 jwiernicki@ymcacapecod.org
Patti Zilewicz
Center Director – Cotuit Early Education Center 2005 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org

 

 

 

 

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|508-362-6500|Website by Design Principles, Inc.