Corporate Identity

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:30am-1:30pm & 4:00pm-8:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-1:30pm

Sunday: 8:00am-1:00pm

Folio Area

Page Content

Staff Phone and Email Directory

All Y staff members can be reached by dialing our main phone number at (508) 362-6500 and then their listed extension.

Administration

Position 

Name

Extension

Email

Stacie Peugh
President & CEO

1002

speugh@ymcacapecod.org

Mike Merrill
Chief Financial Officer & COO

1008

mmerrill@ymcacapecod.org

PJ Richardson
Chief Financial Development Officer

1006

PJ@ymcacapecod.org

Christine Ezersky
Chief Human Resource Officer

1004

cezersky@ymcacapecod.org

Mike Farrell

Vice President of Facilities & Property Development

1077 mfarrell@ymcacapecod.org
Patty Mitrokostas
Vice President of Development

1007

pmitrokostas@ymcacapecod.org

Rose Ann Francis
Senior Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator

1003

rfrancis@ymcacapecod.org

Denise Graham-Reardon

Executive Director, Children & Family Services

1020 dgraham-reardon@ymcacapecod.org
Catherine Turner

Associate Executive Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1005 cturner@ymcacapecod.org
Roderick Norman

Associate Executive Director – Upper Cape

1310 rnorman@ymcacapecod.org
Mark Thurman

Director of Operations – Aquatics, Healthy Living & Membership

1215 mthurman@ymcacapecod.org
Andrew Coleman

Marketing & Communications Director

1030 acoleman@ymcacapecod.org 
Tom Brognano

Program Director of Camp & School Age Child Care

1305 tbrognano@ymcacapecod.org
       
       

Education 

Justine Whelan

Center Director – Lyndon P Lorusso Early Education Center

1205 jwhelan@ymcacapecod.org
Susan Harrison

Center Director – Stonybrook Elementary School Early Education Center

1705 sharrison@ymcacapecod.org
Kelly Loonan

Center Director – North Falmouth Congregational Church Early Education Center

1605 kloonan@ymcacapecod.org
Celine Mathieu

Center Director – Falmouth Hospital Campus Early Education Center

1505 cmathieu@ymcacapecod.org 
 

Center Director – Harwich Elementary School Early Education Center

1305 Email Director
Terri Rivera

Center Director – Stevens Street Early Education Center

   
Patti Zilewicz

Center Director – Cotuit Early Education Center

2005 pzilewicz@ymcacapecod.org
 

Program Director – Teen Achievers

  Email Director
Laurette Webster

Education Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1070 lwebster@ymcacapecod.org
Jennifer Sullivan

ERSEA/ Family Service Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1025 jsullivan@ymcacapecod.org
Lisa Myette

Health Services Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1050 lmyette@ymcacapecod.org
Matt Snyder

Behavior, Disabilities, & Mental Health  Director – Early Head Start/ Head Start

1054 msnyder@ymcacapecod.org
       
       

Membership

Rylee Martin
Membership Coordinator 1250 rmartin@ymcacapecod.org
       
       

Aquatics

Madi Madore

Program Coordinator – Aquatics

1242
       

Wellness

Christine Kelly

Program Coordinator – Group Exercise

  ckelly@ymcacapecod.org
Shannon Lundy

Program Coordinator – Wellness & Chronic Disease

1230 slundy@ymcacapecod.org
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

YMCA CAPE COD|2245 Route 132|West Barnstable, MA 02668|508-362-6500|Website by Design Principles, Inc.